Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ray Shrout

C.E.O.

Jenny Carpenter

Intake Coordinator

Leigh Nunn

C.O.O.

Lisa Brasher

Receptionist, Admin. Ast.

Alison Craddock

Director of Social Work

Brandy Hamner

RN, Clinical Director

Tammie Waldrop

HR Manager

DeAnne Gaynor

Office Manager

Todd Ingram

RN, Patient Care Coordinator

COMMUNITY EDUCATORS

Shannon Cook

VP Marketing

205-644-3040

scook@affinityhospice.com

Shea Dailey

Community Educator

205-644-4550

sdailey@affinityhospice.com

Missy Montz

Community Educator

205-644-4549

mmontz@affinityhospice.com

Eric Green

Community Educator

205-644-4541

egreen@affinityhospice.com

Stephanie Sansing

Community Educator

205-644-4535

ssansing@affinityhospice.com

Nicole Haywood

RN, Community Educator

205-644-4537

nhaywood@affinityhospice.com

Kim Smith

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Elgin

Social Worker

Jeffery

Chaplain

Jaime Garrett

Social Worker

Chris Lacey

Chaplain

Joe Mills

Chaplain

Ann M. Bouchet

RN, Care Manager

Laura Cain

RN, Care Manager

Kim Osborne

RN, Care Manager

Madison Thomas

RN, Case Manager

Jamie Craig

RN, Care Manager

Sonya Veitch

RN, Care Manager

Callie Lewis

RN, Case Manager

Lori Buzby

RN, Case Manager

Kesa Berry

RN, Care Manager

Stephanie Glass

RN, Admission Nurse

Dawn Burkett

RN, Patient Care Coordinator

Lori Buzby

RN, Case Manager

Kristyn Schneider

RN, Care Manager

Tiffany Taylor

RN, Admission Nurse

Sirena Thomas

LPN

April Hambright

CNA

Skylar Washington

CNA

Brittany Davenport

CNA

Stacey Hall

CNA

LaArchsha Covington

CNA

Tiffany Franklin

CNA

Marquita Donaldson

CNA

Vanessa Watkins

CNA

Having Questions? We have answers.

Talk To Us

Let’s Make a DIFFERENCE today.

Affinity Hospice is proud to offer professional, expert, and courteous hospice care with a touch of personal and caring attention. Each of our nurses are highly trained, and board certified.

Image
  • Deliver an exceptional customer experience
  • Exceed expectations
  • Celebrate family
  • Seek to elevate
  • Live with integrity
  • Actively listen
  • Empower through accountability
  • Embrace diversity
  • Foster joy
  • Act with urgency

Respect & Support. We are ready to help any time.

Let us help you make a difference in one’s journey.

CONTACT US